A few miscellaneous thoughts

I created this blog a little less than a month ago or so and it’s very cool to see that we’re getting visitors who, presumably, are actually reading some of this stuff! So to those of you visiting this site, welcome!

And I have a request to make of you. As you’ve probably been able to tell, I’m going to be covering a wide array of topics. I don’t want this to be just about Egoscue specifically. Between our awesome clients who bring things to my attention and my natural predilection for researching just about anything and everything, I come across info from time to time that I think may benefit others and I want to use this blog to share some of that. So the request is, if there is something you’d specifically like to see addressed, please use the comments to do so or feel free to email me directly at rick@egoscue.com. Obviously I can’t guarantee I can address everything requested, but I will certainly do my best.

Technorati Tags:

Explore posts in the same categories: General

Leave a Reply

