Pete’s new book is out!

Hey guys, just wanted to let you know, Pete Egoscue’s new book has just been released:

Pain Free Living: The Egoscue Method for Strength, Harmony and Happiness

201106101216

I just got my copy yesterday so I haven’t read it yet but I wanted to let you guys know asap that it was now available. It also comes with a DVD. I’ve seen a good portion of it and it’s great, a terrific complement to the book.

I had the privilege of spending a couple of hours privately talking with Pete out in San Diego a few weeks ago at our annual Egoscue Clinic owner’s meetings, and I can tell you, the man is in a VERY good place and has a lot of wisdom to share. I’m really looking forward to this book. After you read it, come back and let me know what you think of it, would love to hear your comments!

FYI, you can order it at amazon now, though it appears supply is temporarily limited. We’re working on getting a case into the clinic but we don’t have it available yet. If you want to get a copy from us, let us know and we’ll put you on the list.

Technorati Tags:

Explore posts in the same categories: Egoscue

Leave a Reply

